Fitness Wish List

This month I hope to get closer to reaching my goal and fitting into my leather jacket. I have two items in my closet that I still can’t get my body into them. One being my leather jacket, and two being a pair of nice work pants. The pants I fit into but they are a little tight so my goal for this month is to be able to wear the pants.

What are some of your clothes you are dying to get into?

IMG_6984The Pants. Fit okay but a little tight on the waist. I’m hoping to be wearing them in October, stay tuned to find out if I reach my goal.

IMG_6985This is the ultimate dream clothing item!!! My amazing leather jacket. It never fit me quiet right, but i’m hoping to be sporting it by February. Gives me enough time to work out and get my body into shape so that I can rock an edgier and sexier look.

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to comment.

Leave a Reply

