Friday Fun Day

Exhausted from the week and tired from the hustle and bustle I have decided to change things up in my work-out and food style. I have officially joined Fitness Pal, so if you have please try and find me, Bat-el Miller. Also I’m alternating between 30 Day Shred and 8 minute abs and casual biceps. I know that my weight-loss might take longer, but I think it is important to be realistic and build your body up. Also i’m working on registering for a gym, for some reason I always find that going to a gym motivates me to work out more. What changes have you made in your workout since you first started your weight-loss journey would love to hear your advice.

IMG_6900 IMG_6901 IMG_6904 IMG_6906 IMG_6909

Leave a Reply

