My First Rest Day!

Since starting 30 Day Shred, 12 days ago, I have no taken a break, today I decided it was time to take a rest day. I am going to do an 8 minute ab workout and a few reps of bicep curls and other arm exercises, since i work to and from work I also get a little cardio during the day. My body is so sore and so tired that it is time to give it a day to just take things easy and relax. Tomorrow it will be back to 30 Day Shred, but today it is time to relax.

IMG_6872 IMG_6875 IMG_6879 IMG_6880 IMG_6881 IMG_6882

5 thoughts on “My First Rest Day!

Leave a Reply

