Last Day of Level 1

Today is my last day of level 1 on “30 Day Shred”. It feels amazing to come this far. Today I also made my first ever protein shake. It was an amazing day I can’t wait to finish it off with 20 minutes of an awesome Jillian Michael’s workout.

IMG_6846Protein Shake:

1 TBS Peanut Butter

1 TBS Non Fat Yogurt

1 Medium sized banana

1 TBS Flax Seed

1 Scoop Whey Protein

1/2 Cup Milk

Ice

IMG_6848

 

Snapped peas and crunchy-o are just delicious snack for lunch. I made myself a cheese sandwich with olives inside of Pita bread. Lunch was just incredible.

IMG_6852My mom’s famous and delicious green salad paired with potatoes, cheese, and egg. This meal was incredible.

IMG_6855Kashi bar for desert.

 

Today I am feeling like something is missing. Like i’m still not full, so I will probably grab a snack or something later.

 

Have a wonderful night everyone and keep it healthy, my Fit Fam.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Last Day of Level 1

Leave a Reply

