ONE WEEK DOWN!!!!

We made it ladies and gents!!! One week of working out, cooking healthy, and enjoying life to the fullest. Tomorrow I will be celebrating a week of amazing victory by cooking the Weight-loss Slow Carb Brownies as seen on Lean Secrets, but enough about tomorrow.

Today was an incredible day, with a short day at work I was able to come home and eat an amazing dish by my incredible mother. I also treated myself to some chocolate coins, which were just the kick of chocolate I needed. The best part about not counting calories and not weighing myself is that I truly have to listen to my body. If i’m hungry I eat a balanced meal, if I am craving something sweet I’ll grab something, always balancing my intake with my exercise.

 

Life should be lived, you shouldn’t have to let a scale define who you are.

IMG_6781

Leave a Reply

